top of page

Bergeron Brothers: Wedding Videographers (2021)

Updated: Aug 15, 2021

My quick rating - 3,6/10. Don't believe the IMDB reviews, that is for sure. This movie is definitely a low budget flick made by a couple buddies that swear to their friends that they are funny. But when even they didn't believe them, they set out to make a movie and prove it. They had no problem proving their friends were right, they really are NOT funny. In fact, the second a funny moment began to occur in this flick, one of the two moronic leads completely ruined it. Either with an overacting job that would make Jim Carey blush or a random seizure to bring all humor to a screeching halt. This mockumentary is about these two brothers trying to get their first job. The title explains doing what and for some reason a film crew is following them around for this. I know, for the movie but when they have to explain that in the movie, for the movie just makes it that much worse of a joke. Than again, this movie is full of what they think are amusing jokes that fall so flat 99% of the time. I won't talk myself lower in my score although I can feel it coming. So I better stop typing and just leave it as I wouldn't recommend this one unless I am pissed at you, than by all means, check it out.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page