top of page

Daisy Derkins, Dogsitter of the Damned (2013)

My quick rating - ?/?. What the hell am I watching? Is faking a pillow fight difficult? What is being presented cannot even be called acting. The miserable editing isn't helping the girls much either, cutting scenes and blaring music at absolutely the wrong times. Halfway through the movie, the audio went back to the start while the video continued. Find a different copy or give up, it was stupid for 39 minutes. I hate to do it, but I am just going to leave this one be without a rating and not going to try and find it any further. I cannot see it was going to miraculously get better at any point. If you do run across this one, let me know where so I can finish watching it and properly rate it.

Couldn't even find this one if I tried and not sure I want to. Justwatch

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page