top of page

Kevin James: Irregardless (2024)

My quick rating - 5.5/10. I have never been a fan of Kevin James but I figured I was working on a computer so for background noise, I would give him a shot. Going in with low expectations did help since I found some of his material amusing. It still sits on the low end of a 6 for me and I am not sure I agree with this synopsis, but I'll let you decide. "Kevin James delivers a hilariously unfiltered take on parenting, marriage, and getting older. As only James can, he covers a range of topics, from motivating children to put down their video games, to why he doesn't trust technology, and how many Tater Tots he can fit in his mouth!"

Amazon Prime is the only place to check this one right now.

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page