top of page

Lesson Plan (2022)

Updated: Dec 3, 2022

My quick rating - 5,0/10. I thought I'd give a Polish action flick a shot since Netflix decided to. Slight forewarning that the dubbing is passable but when they did it they offset the other sounds slightly so some things are just "off." I am also unsure if someone gave the filmmakers a time constraint but they really rushed the setup of this flick almost to the point of confusion. The story though is about an agent of some sort who is sidelined when he is identified as a snitch and his wife is murdered for it. After that, he turns to booze until his best friend gets killed investigating a school drug problem and he decides to put the bottle down and go undercover as a teacher to find those responsible. I know it is dubbed but Piotr Witkowski as the hero to save the day doesn't have that flair like a Speakman or Adkins would have in the role but for all I know, this is his starring role so I won't be too judgemental.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page