top of page

Minutes to Midnight (2018)

Updated: Apr 10, 2023

My quick rating - 3,4/10. Yep, you recognize names in the cast. Some I bet you like. But there is no saving this dimwitted flick. Annoying characters are abound, and even when I had to look, and then check IMDB because I swore I saw John Morrison (John Hennigan) (WWE fans rejoice) and YAY! it was him. Still, Johnny "Drip Drip" can't save this one. Don't bother as the kills are lame, the blood is abound at times and the story is non-existent. Just a group of people on New Years Eve holed up in a ski lodge that for no reason is targeted for a bit of killing. But it never develops into anything more than a cheap flick that grabbed some names for recognition and then insults you for the next 91 minutes.

Good news, Amazon has this on freevee if for some reason you still want to check it out.

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page