top of page

Nate Bargatze: The Greatest Average American (2021)

Updated: Jan 13, 2022

My quick rating - 6,9/10. To think Marvel's spectacular movies are garbage, those superhero shows, nonsense BUT better run to watch I'm unheard of, get me off this blatantly obvious set, junk. I'll pass and listen to actual comedy (and let you know if it sucks). Well, it doesn't suck at all. Nate Bargatze is actually quite funny and I hadn't heard his standup before. I have to say this may have even been better if he wasn't constantly interrupted by helicopters flying over. Again, this one is a clean show that doesn't use much profanity or anything that would be considered lewd. Another one you can check out on Netflix if you want a good hour of decent laughs. I'll be checking back into his library since I was pleasantly surprised at how good this was.

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page