top of page

Six Hot Chicks In A Warehouse (2017)

My quick rating - No rating. No person who does NOT finish a movie has any say in rating it. That is my rule and I bitch about idiots on IMDB who say "I turned this off after 10 minutes" and then go on to numerically rate it and talk about flaws with the end LOL. So full disclosure, I made it 1hr and 11minutes before the sound cut out and did not return. I sincerely doubt that 23 minutes I didn't watch are going to save this. The women weren't hot and rarely naked. The point of the movie was a disgruntled and deranged photographer hires 6 models to do a photoshoot but his ulterior motive is to imprison them. Not only that, but drug them with something that makes them want to fight to the death. Oh, none of them can fight and the choreography for said brawls is awful. Really were no redeeming qualities going on and I have no intention of finding this again to finish it. From what I saw, it was gonna be high 2s-low 3s.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page