top of page

Wanda Sykes I'm An Entertainer (2023)

My quick rating - 7,0/10. You can always tell when work pops up. This was the first time I had ever seen her do a comedy set before. She is pretty damn funny to be honest. She sounds off on parenting with her French wife, the perils of public bathrooms and why she's tired of going high when others go low. Good for an hours worth of entertainment that won't take any form of mental strain to enjoy.

As you can tell, Netflix is where to check this one out.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Scan/Click and use code 2024504LIFE to get Torguard VPN @50% off ALL packages for LIFE!  

50OFF4LIFE.png
Full Moon (1).png
follow me:
  • Discord
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Instagram
  • linktree
TorGuard-icon-white-bg.png
PayPal ButtonPayPal Button

I may make commisions from any purchases/memberships initiated from my site. Please read full disclosure

© 2013 by Jackmeat. all rights reserved.

bottom of page