top of page

Alone In The Dark Ii (2008)

Updated: May 30, 2023

My quick rating - 2,8/10. After watching the first one of these, here are the notes I left for myself "the first sucked...if it comes up on radarr I'll get it, but not going looking and as I said, I got it" Well, it still has been sitting for years and shuffle pulled it up. May as well get it out of the way. Good news for you, it is on Freevee if you click the poster below. About the only price you should pay knowing that Uwe Boll has ANYTHING to do with it. I've already noticed that Christian Slater bailed on this series REAL fast since his character Edward Carnby, is now being played by Rick Yune of Fast and Furious fame. They do look a lot alike so I cannot see anyone noticing the difference.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page