top of page

Tokyo Videos of Horror (2012)

Updated: Aug 1, 2023

My quick rating - 5,5/10. Or Yami Douga depending on where you look for it. 11 of these popped up on Radarr and since I have never seen nor heard of it, I figured I'd check the first one. I watched 3 or 4 of these and they have various degrees of entertainment. Some are very creative in their attempts to fool you while others are just way too obvious.

Another you'll only find on Amazon, well sort of.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Scan/Click and use code 2024504LIFE to get Torguard VPN @50% off ALL packages for LIFE!  

50OFF4LIFE.png
Full Moon (1).png
follow me:
  • Discord
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Instagram
  • linktree
TorGuard-icon-white-bg.png
PayPal ButtonPayPal Button

I may make commisions from any purchases/memberships initiated from my site. Please read full disclosure

© 2013 by Jackmeat. all rights reserved.

bottom of page